DSC_0021 v2

Lindsey Foschi

Membership Marketing Director

lindsey@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1008


 

Bob Byrnes

Bob Byrnes

Head Golf Professional

bbyrnes@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1006



Bob Starr

Bob Starr

Director of Tennis

bstarr@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1005



David Lee Dr. David Lee

Greens Superintendent

dlee@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1010

 

shawn williams Shawn Williams

Controller

shawn@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1013


DSC_0053 trevor

Trevor Allen
Assistant Clubhouse Manager
919-489-6565 ext. 1002


 

DSC_0550 Natalia Provorov

Staff Accountant

natalia@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1014



Triva 2 Triva Caple

Member Billing

triva@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1012


DSC_0114.1 Victoria Nguyen

Event Coordinator

victoria@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1003


bNVT4Wx-Kt_96x66

Chris Carey

Beverage Manager

ccarey@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1004